Enabling this option allows to edit managed templates.
Warning: This should only be activated temporarily and in consultation with support, in order to get an early solution for a problem that will be delivered with the next update. Otherwise changes will be overwritten with the next update.
Warning: This should only be used for verification in support cases. Improper changes in this section can lead to inconsistencies between products and stores.